Friday, August 17, 2018
Text Size


Alfa - Programme of regional co-operation

ALFA is a programme of co-operation between higher education institutions (HEI's) of the European Union and Latin America.

Participant countries are the 27 Member States of the European Union and the following 18 countries of Latin America: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela.

Read more

Español (spanish formal Internacional)Português (pt-PT)English (United Kingdom)

Objective of the Project

The objective of the project is to help develop and strenghten the offices for International Cooperation thru the transfer and adaptation to Latin-American Universities of some of the models adopted with success in European Universities.